Visit Visa Schengen

A Schengen Visit Visa is the normal short-term visa for traveling to Europe. You can stay in the 26 Schengen countries for up to 90 days within a period of 180 days. There are 26 Member States of the Schengen zone, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, France, Belgium, Austria, Netherlands/Holland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic and Estonia

Application for Schengen Visa:

Do you plan to visit, either as a tourist, business trip or short Study in a European country which is within the Schengen area for less than 3 months?

You must apply to obtain the necessary Schengen visa if you have required a visa and know the Schengen visa requirement. You can enter once (including single entry) or multiple times, depending upon your visa type, and receive a stay not exceeding 3 months. The visa normally takes two weeks to be shortened, depending on the embassy.

How does a single entry differ from an Schengen multi-entry visa?


You can enter Schengen only once by a single entry visa and this visa is valid for a specific period of time. The visa expires as quickly as you leave Schengen.


You can travel in and out of Schengen until visa expires with a Multiple Entry Visa.

Can visitors with the same Schengen visa travel to more than one Schengen nation?

Yes, You can travel within the Schengen area

fundamental eligibility for Schengen Visa:

The Schengen visa is a distinctive document enabling you to enter more than one EU country. You must submit a request to do so:
Passport valid at least 3 months after departure
Duly filled out and signed Schengen visa application form
the purpose and length of the trip referred to in a letter
Travel route including nations, lodging and details of flight
Financial adequacy evidence
Your business or job evidence
Evidence of Health insurance